Download and Print Download ReaderPrint this page

Personnel

David Lankford, Acting NIH Legal Advisor
lankford@mail.nih.gov

Benjamin Butler, Deputy Acting NIH Legal Advisor
benjamin.butler@nih.gov

Dale Berkley – Senior Attorney
berkleyd@mail.nih.gov

Cheryl Carson – Receptionist
carsonch@mail.nih.gov

Jacquelyn Godin – Senior Attorney
jacquelyn.godin@nih.gov

Chris Hammond – Senior Attorney
christopher.hammond2@nih.gov

Anna Jacobs – Senior Attorney
anna.jacobs2@nih.gov

Melanye Johnson – Senior Attorney
johnsonmk@mail.nih.gov

Carrie Kennedy – Senior Attorney
carrie.kennedy@nih.gov

Ann D. Martin – Senior Attorney
ann.martin@nih.gov

Julia McInerny– Senior Attorney
julia.mcinerny@nih.gov

Maura Merlis – Senior Attorney
merlism@mail.nih.gov

Julie Muroff – Senior Attorney
muroffj@mail.nih.gov

Markita Parks – Bankruptcy Paralegal
parksm@mail.nih.gov

Paul Robertson – Senior Attorney
RobertsP@od31tm1.od.nih.gov

Kate Tapley – Senior Attorney
tapleykr@od.nih.gov

Jasmine Williams – Management Analyst
jasmine.williams2@nih.gov

Contact Us:

31 Center Drive - Bldg. 31
Room 2B-50, Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 301-496-6043
Fax: 301-402-1034


Office of the General Counsel, Public Health Division, NIH Branch - 31 Center Drive Building 31, Rm 2B 50 Bethesda, MD 20892