Contact Us

31 Center Drive - Bldg. 31
Room 2B-50, Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 301-496-6043
Fax: 301-402-1034

Personnel

Name

Title

Email

David Lankford

Benjamin Butler

Cheryl Carson 

Summer Young

Jacquelyn Godin 

Chris Hammond 

Angela Dai

Anita Hogan 

Anna Jacobs 

Dale Berkley

Carrie Kennedy 

Ann D. Martin

Julia McInerny 

Maura Merlis

Markita Parks 

Paul Robertson

Kate Tapley

Sarah Imhoff

Candice England

NIH Legal Advisor

Deputy NIH Legal Advisor

Receptionist

Senior Attorney

Senior Attorney

Senior Attorney

Trademark Attorney

Trademark Paralegal

Senior Attorney

Senior Attorney

Senior Attorney

Senior Attorney

Senior Attorney

Senior Attorney

Bankruptcy Paralegal

Senior Attorney

Senior Attorney

Senior Attorney

Controls Correspondent

lankford@mail.nih.gov

benjamin.butler@nih.gov

carsonch@mail.nih.gov

summer.young@nih.gov

jacquelyn.godin@nih.gov

christopher.hammond2@nih.gov

angela.dai@nih.gov 

anita.hogan@nih.gov

anna.jacobs2@nih.gov

berkleyd@od.nih.gov

carrie.kennedy@nih.gov

ann.martin@nih.gov

julia.mcinerny@nih.gov

merlism@mail.nih.gov

parksm@mail.nih.gov

RobertsP@od31tm1.od.nih.gov

tapleykr@od.nih.gov

Sarah.Imhoff@nih.gov

englandcl@od.nih.gov